1:40am

I told myself you would complete me, but you just fucking broke me

 

1:56am

She is probably tangled in your arms whilst you are tangled in my thoughts

 

2:31am

How can I begin to feel alive again? when at this time of night I feel like the sun will never come up again, my life will always be filled with grey and black, I will never feel love like I felt for you.

 

3:04am

Why am I never good enough? What is wrong with me? What have I done to anyone other than love them with my whole entire being? Why is that not enough? will anyone able to just love me how I fucking deserve

 

4am

I want to make you proud, I want to make you feel like you should be alive without being intoxicated. I’m sorry you feel you must numb the pain with vodka but how am I meant to help you when you can’t admit to me you’re struggling?

Leave a Reply

